## **Prescribed Bodies Notified**

- Minister for Housing, Local Government and Heritage
- Minister for Communications, Climate Action and Environment
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- South Dublin County Council (The Planning Authority)
- Irish Water
- Irish Aviation Authority
- Commission for Regulation of Utilities